04
Oct
11

eli preview invite!!!

finally, it’s here
🙂

avm studios, vadapalani – that’s where avm preview theatre is..
this short film is for mature audience beacuse of it’s explicit content and adult humour..
so, kids could be happy at home.

vineeth


20 Responses to “eli preview invite!!!”


  1. October 4, 2011 at 2:12 am

    Vineeth Bhaai…. We the people of Arabian Desert are waiting to see it too… Please do give me a happy news!

  2. 2 sheril
    October 4, 2011 at 9:38 am

    thanks for ur invitation… i will be there on 8th…. any restriction is there for entry??? wethr i hav to keep the copy of this mail???

  3. 3 TIJO THOMAS
    October 4, 2011 at 9:40 am

    Vineeth i will really miss it if you can send me a copy of it, i would have loved watching it there..

  4. 4 Ajith Nambiar
    October 4, 2011 at 10:44 am

    what man u had to keep it now ??
    I have been waiting all long to watch this and ofcourse meet u and u keep it on 8th😦 I’m not here in Chennai, travelling to Mumbai…ithu vann chathi aayi poyi keto…iniyippo enthu cheyyana alle😦

    But all my best wishes to u and ur team…Happy Happy!!!

  5. 6 Nimi
    October 4, 2011 at 2:26 pm

    Really!!! on 8th I will be in chennai. I will try my best to come to this preview.But one question , is there any entry ticket or this email will be ok to get into it?Please
    confirm vineeth ASAP !!!!

  6. October 4, 2011 at 3:23 pm

    Brother,

    When is the youtube/vimeo release?? Or do you have any screening @ Bangalore??. Trailers looked promising. All the best!!

    Finally, watched Chappa Kurishu few weeks back. Loved the movie and both (Fahad and You) of you were rocking. Keep Rocking!!!

    -Sijith
    Bangalore

  7. October 4, 2011 at 10:40 pm

    HAI….BROTHER THANK YOU FOR INVITING ME ,IF I HAVE LUCKY I WILL BE THER…

  8. 9 sheril
    October 5, 2011 at 11:21 am

    hi vineethetta… i booked ticket to chennai, i hope there wil not be any change in the show… anyway i wil keep a copy of this mail with me… thanks again…

  9. October 5, 2011 at 5:04 pm

    Thanx vineethetta for the invitation…but vineethetta i jst want to know one thing…. you will be there on itz preview??whether i can see you or not??
    anyway all the best wishes….
    Success is yours….
    with prayers n love ..
    Tobby..

  10. October 6, 2011 at 12:28 am

    All the best man! Keep up the good work!🙂

  11. 12 sheril
    October 8, 2011 at 8:51 am

    hi… m in chennai now… near to avm… wil be thre at 2.30…

  12. October 8, 2011 at 11:55 am

    vineeth ,saw renjith chettan’s new movie Indian rupee the other day..brilliant movie…yu shud definitely watch it…

  13. October 8, 2011 at 11:57 am

    btw prithvira,jagathy chettan and thilakan were impressive…..
    btw y didnt u cast a gud actor like tini tom in yur mvie malarvadi…
    tini tom is definitely a promising actor

  14. 15 sunil mj
    October 8, 2011 at 12:46 pm

    Kidlan…..
    I ll tell my frns to see it… Hope no barricade will b there in front of avm…😉

  15. 16 sheril
    October 8, 2011 at 5:20 pm

    watched “ELI”, was a nice and different type short film… not like other films like tragedy… a youth film… enjoyed with vineethettan…

  16. 17 Mazin Koroth
    October 9, 2011 at 10:42 am

    VINEETHETT,

    IM MORE THAN ASHAMED TO SAY I JUST MISSED IT.
    Im at Thrissur, owing to my Durga Pooja holidays and wasnt lucky enough to be there for the premiere. Here im at my home, forcing myself to accept my bad luck.😦. I’ll reach Chennai only on Monday.😦

    Hope the show went well. Waiting to here good reviews.

    Mazin.

  17. 18 Nimi
    October 10, 2011 at 7:42 am

    I feeling so so so so so bad to say I missed it even after I came to Chennai and even till in front of AVM studio. God seems to be so crazy that day to make heavily raining only at Vadapalani exactly at 3pm 😦 I was fully wet, but still I came till that kovil inside the AVM premises, but scared to come inside bcoz I was alone 😦 and thought no other girls will be there😦 [that was my bad ].I was upset whole day after that .I’m back to Bangalore today morning.
    Anyways my best wishes to this movie🙂

  18. 19 NIDHIN MUKUNDAN
    November 8, 2011 at 8:17 pm

    Vineethetta….. i lived in kannur. vineethettan eni epozha kannur varunnath. enik vineethettane kananamennu bayankara aagrahamund. iam a great fan of you. must reply…..

  19. 20 Baiju Jose
    January 13, 2012 at 3:02 pm

    Hi Vineeth… I would like to share you an one-line of emotionfilled family movie…. hope to hear from you….


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 431,656 hits

calendar

October 2011
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,466 other followers


