13
Feb
10

malarvaadi camp stills!!

camp members

with camp members - a couple of them are missing though



last day of camp

in canteen-making everyone listen to"the unreleased malarvaadi songs!!"

group discussion [about what??]

looks like group discussion. i think we were just making fun of each other!!


99 Responses to “malarvaadi camp stills!!”


  1. 1 Shine Gopinadh
    February 13, 2010 at 2:18 pm

    WOW!! thanx for sharing these pics expecting more pics nyway thanx alot

  2. 3 vigil
    February 13, 2010 at 2:32 pm

    great………………..

  3. 5 Geevarghese
    February 13, 2010 at 2:44 pm

    great vineethetta……the pics are really superb

  4. 7 Nina
    February 13, 2010 at 2:48 pm

    Hey vineeth,
    nice pics…looks like ur work has started in full swing…why dont u share ur experience abt the workshop???and btw u look adorably cute……but u ve put on a lil bit of weight though……but u look really smart and handsome..and btw Happy Valentines Day!!!!:):):)…

  5. 8 fazal
    February 13, 2010 at 3:15 pm

    xpectng similar postsssssss…………visitors shud feel a lively atmosphere always,lik they r hvngg rit nw,to an extend!!!!!

  6. 12 bhagath baby manuel
    February 13, 2010 at 3:33 pm

    adi poli apol angam thudangi kazhinju

  7. 15 ♣♥♣╬ Łİkµ ╬♣♥♣
    February 13, 2010 at 3:34 pm

    Thanx for Sharing ..bro.

  8. 17 arjun
    February 14, 2010 at 6:31 pm

    Vineetheta

    entha cinemayude tirakinidayil shave cheyanokke marannu poyo??hehe…nice pics bhai…more posts like tis should come..then only visitors will be interested….Iam taking this oportunity to thank u on behalf of all orkut vineeth sreenivasan fans members for giving all supprort in that issue..

    continue posts like tis….ROCK ON!!

  9. 19 joedaa
    February 14, 2010 at 8:40 pm

    thanks for sharing these pictures vineethetta…

  10. February 15, 2010 at 5:54 am

    Hey Vineeth etta….

    Was waiting for this…Great…aake oru adipoli mood….Seems like its a team work…I think u r sharing everything with them too…Superb…When u r this much friendly to them they will give the best output for you…Aa Fotos il one guy looks very familiar for me….the guy standing n very right….White T-Shirt…I think he is the brother of one of my junior from school…His name was Damu Krishnan…I donno his brothers…Is he from alleppey?? Anywway waiting for more more more more pics…🙂 and some samples of malarwadi songs in ur voice…🙂

    Take care bro…🙂
    Devan

  11. February 15, 2010 at 5:57 am

    Cheta…I got it…Murali Krishnan….Is dat him??? great…he he…i hav so many stories…Will tell u l8r,..his childhood stories… lol//he he he.//

  12. February 16, 2010 at 11:26 am

    Hello…. Your Blog looks very ordinary. If you want to redesign your blog please contact me. You can refer http://www.keralawebdesigner.com for further details. We can add many more actvity lists in your blog

    Thanks
    Sarath Rajan

  13. February 16, 2010 at 11:38 am

    please do an important role in ur movie…
    bcoz ur starvalue will make the movie a sure hit……….
    also my advise is give the movie very good publicity through ads…

  14. 30 sethulakshmi
    February 16, 2010 at 3:05 pm

    hai vineethetta,

    Nice photos,thanku 4 sharing it with us.

  15. 32 Arun
    February 17, 2010 at 11:32 am

    HI vineeth,

    Nice to see, all the best…

  16. 34 Renjith Reghu
    February 18, 2010 at 9:50 am

    very nice photos……..Thanks 4 sharing……

  17. 36 muralikrishnan
    February 18, 2010 at 7:24 pm

    hai cheta. thanks 4 sharng the pics… best wishes 4 the new project…

  18. 38 sachu
    February 19, 2010 at 3:26 pm

    vineeth,

    please dont forget to write in blog..we r waitng 4 new updates

    sachu
    rj-clubfm
    kannur

  19. 40 nilaa
    February 21, 2010 at 8:45 am

    all the best bai…may all ur dreams come true..
    it will…
    njan 3 idiots kanditilla..sreeni uncle inte dialogs keetitilla..but i believe in those words… till the time u follow that u never want 2 luk back..just go ahead ..u will gain everything..

    nilaa…

  20. 42 nilaa
    February 21, 2010 at 8:50 am

    i hav request..plz don leave this blog like this..make new post atleast twice a week..

  21. 44 srn
    February 26, 2010 at 1:47 pm

    hai vineeth ,

    i have a story i mind , i just want to share it with you , since its a public site i cant uncover it , hopes u understand it . am giving my mail id here , kindly let me know urs .

    wit lov
    srn

  22. 46 Vishnu MOhan
    February 27, 2010 at 11:27 pm

    hi, vineethetta nice stills…..its nice to see u with thadi…entha mature akan try cheyyuvano?

  23. 49 Govind
    March 4, 2010 at 2:00 pm

    Hi Vineeth,

    All the best for your new endeavors.
    Hope you will be a great success as a director even though you were not up to the marks as an actor.God bless you.

    Thanks & Regards
    Govind E G

  24. 50 Vishnu Mohan
    March 6, 2010 at 11:42 am

    hi vineethetta…when did i get a membership in our’malarvadi arts club’…..?
    we xpecting a lot from u…..
    -aniyan-vishnu…

  25. 51 Sabir
    March 9, 2010 at 10:22 am

    Hi Vineeth….Wish u all the very best for ur project…..

  26. 52 nandan malarvaadi
    March 11, 2010 at 4:55 pm

    h r u, vineeth etta.

  27. 53 mithun nair
    March 15, 2010 at 9:07 pm

    vineet etta…really happy 4 u…i kno this ill be an awasome movie….

  28. 54 ambrose john
    March 31, 2010 at 1:29 pm

    anna enthayalum oru padam cheyyan thirumanichallo. athum oru putiya reetiyil. ella vida asamsakalum nerunu. ii padathinayii njagal wait cheythu kondirikukayanu. njan UAEyil ninum anu ii mail ayakunathu. ivide ellavarum ii padathinu vendi kathirikukayanu . all the best to u and ur crew members

  29. 55 shan
    April 18, 2010 at 12:02 am

    great thinking by u….fresh subjects r always welcome…when is the music realease…

  30. 57 Gireesh C Nair
    April 18, 2010 at 7:50 pm

    Hi Mr. Vineeth,
    Wish you all success for your new film…..

  31. May 27, 2010 at 5:22 pm

    i lov u vinnyy ettaaaa…am a big fann…am so xcited …am xprecting big from “malarvady arts club”..am waiting 4 de release…i will make sure to c it on the first show..will tend ma frndz tooo…wishing u all the success..
    ________________________________________________________________________aamir____

  32. 59 Rahul
    June 8, 2010 at 5:02 pm

    wish u all success 4 ur Malarvadi arts club

  33. 60 Ajmal
    June 19, 2010 at 4:32 pm

    hi vineetheta.. Malarvady songs super…

  34. June 2, 2014 at 1:06 pm

    I feel that is one of the most significant information for me.
    And i am satisfied reading your article. However want to remark
    on some common things, The site taste is great, the articles is really great :
    D. Good job, cheers

  35. June 4, 2014 at 4:23 am

    I will immediately take hold of your rss as I can’t
    to find your email subscription link or e-newsletter service.
    Do you have any? Kindly let me recognise so that I may just subscribe.
    Thanks.

  36. June 7, 2014 at 9:56 am

    Have you ever considered about including a little bit
    more than just your articles? I mean, what you
    say is fundamental and everything. But think about if you added some great
    images or videos to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics
    and video clips, this website could certainly be one of the best
    in its field. Awesome blog!

  37. June 7, 2014 at 6:21 pm

    Actually may need to assist it is actually function. ” Remind your social media friends why they don’t want to miss out on the valuable info you have to share and include a link to your opt-in page. At that point I might read the responsonse that I had from my remarks and I was like WOWWWW.

  38. June 8, 2014 at 9:09 am

    fantastic post, very informative. I’m wondering why the opposite experts of this sector
    do not realize this. You should proceed your writing.

    I’m confident, you’ve a great readers’ base already!

    – cliquez ici
    – cliquez ici
    – cliquez ici
    – cliquez ici
    – cliquez ici
    – cliquez ici

  39. June 12, 2014 at 2:47 pm

    Hey There. I discovered your weblog the use of msn. That is an extremely neatly written article.
    I’ll make sure to bookmark it and come back to read extra of your helpful information. Thanks for the post.
    I will certainly comeback.

  40. June 15, 2014 at 2:16 am

    Hey superb blog! Does running a blog like this take a massive amount work?
    I have absolutely no understanding of programming but I had been hoping to start my
    own blog soon. Anyways, if you have any recommendations or techniques for new blog owners please share.
    I know this is off subject however I just had to ask. Cheers!

  41. June 17, 2014 at 3:46 am

    If you want to take a good deal from this piece of writing then you have to
    apply these techniques to your won web site.

  42. June 23, 2014 at 4:06 pm

    Generally I don’t read post on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to check
    out and do so! Your writing style has been amazed me.
    Thank you, very great article.

  43. June 24, 2014 at 12:20 am

    Whole grain breads, cereals and pastas have high amounts of thiamin.
    For more, effective natural acne remedies, see part 2 of this
    article. The factors included above determine your Daily energy expenditure.

  44. June 26, 2014 at 9:23 am

    What’s up i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting
    anywhere, when i read this paragraph i thought i could also create comment due to this sensible paragraph.

  45. July 1, 2014 at 6:40 pm

    This website certainly has all of the info I wanted concerning this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  46. July 3, 2014 at 10:15 pm

    First of all I would like to say wonderful blog!
    I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask if
    you don’t mind. I was curious to know how you
    center yourself and clear your thoughts prior to writing.
    I’ve had a difficult time clearing my mind in getting my ideas out.
    I do enjoy writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are usually
    wasted just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or tips?

    Cheers! http://igrice-zadvoje.com/profile/menwnb

  47. July 4, 2014 at 11:19 pm

    I have been surfing online greater than 3 hours these days, but I
    never discovered any fascinating article like
    yours. It is pretty worth sufficient for me. Personally, if all site owners and
    bloggers made just right content material as you probably did, the net
    might be much more useful than ever before.
    Lokale und globale Online-Kleinanzeigen Gratis Werbung
    Lokalne i globalne Online Ogłoszenia Bezpłatne ogłoszenia
    La nivel local și la nivel mondial Online Mica publicitate gratuit Publicitate
    Локальна і глобальна онлайн
    Оголошення Безкоштовна реклама
    المحلية والعالمية على الانترنت الاعلانات المبوبة
    إعلانات مجانية
    Local y global en línea clasificados Publicitarios
    Lokal dan global online Iklan Baris Gratis Iklan
    局部和全局的在线分类广告免费刊登广告

  48. July 9, 2014 at 4:16 pm

    I absolutely love your site.. Pleasant colors & theme.
    Did you make this amazing site yourself?
    Please reply back as I’m trying to create my own personal website
    and would love to know where you got this from or exactly what the theme is called.
    Thank you!

  49. July 17, 2014 at 5:17 pm

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say
    that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts.
    In any case I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write
    again soon!

  50. July 23, 2014 at 3:50 am

    Sometimes even Microsoft programs can eat up RAM, so you
    need to watch out for buggy software. Echo Cancelation: Mike and
    TV speakers are too close together to enable windows to supply echo cancellation. Like any other kind of runtime errors, R6016 error usually happens when a link in the
    sequence of processes that enables the program to launch is missing,
    interrupted or corrupted.

  51. July 23, 2014 at 6:25 am

    Excellent post but I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this topic?
    I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit more.
    Many thanks!

  52. July 26, 2014 at 8:49 am

    Hmm it seems like your site ate my first comment (it was
    super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say,
    I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new
    to everything. Do you have any suggestions for rookie blog writers?
    I’d definitely appreciate it.

  53. July 28, 2014 at 6:33 am

    What’s up it’s me, I am also visiting this website daily,
    this web site is truly pleasant and the people are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.

  54. July 28, 2014 at 1:18 pm

    Hmm it looks like your blog ate my first comment (it was extremely
    long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what
    I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing.
    Do you have any suggestions for beginner blog writers?
    I’d really appreciate it.

  55. July 30, 2014 at 11:19 am

    Superb, what a blog it is! This web site provides useful
    facts to us, keep it up.

  56. July 30, 2014 at 3:01 pm

    Spot on with this write-up, I really feel this site needs much more attention.
    I’ll probably be returning to read more, thanks for the information!

  57. August 4, 2014 at 9:40 am

    My spouse and I stumbled over here from a different page and thought I
    might as well check thingss out. I like what I see so i am just following you.
    Lookk forward to checking out yokur web page
    for a second time.

  58. August 7, 2014 at 4:25 am

    We are a gaggle of volunteers and opening a brand new scheme
    in our community. Your website offered us with valuable info to work on. You’ve done an impressive job and
    our entire neighborhood will be grateful to you.

  59. August 9, 2014 at 7:26 pm

    Hi there, all is going nicely here and ofcourse every one is sharing facts, that’s in fact good, keep
    up writing.

  60. August 9, 2014 at 9:43 pm

    Hi mates, its fantastic article on the topic of educationand fully explained, keep it up
    all the time.

  61. August 11, 2014 at 3:51 am

    Here you go and order them from online. It’s about time for you
    to dip a stick and get fairly accurate results becomes more regular and don’t keep track of your usual monthly cycle.
    Can you get a positive pregnancy test can be detected
    through blood or urine test in the urine test in the urine.
    The best pregnancy test? They aren’t meant to be combined with a
    pregnancy test? The positive test result is negative.

  62. August 14, 2014 at 11:15 am

    Greate pieces. Keep posting such kind of information on your page.
    Im really impressed by it.
    Hey there, You’ve done an incredible job. I will definitely digg it and in my opinion suggest to my friends.
    I am sure they’ll be benefited from this site.

  63. 90 wot darmowe złoto| wot darmowe kody| wot darmowe kody na złoto| wot darmowe złoto 2014|world of tanks darmowe złoto 2014|world of tanks darmowe złoto| world of tanks złoto| world of tanks złoto za darmo| world of tanks złoto za sms| world of tanks
    August 15, 2014 at 2:52 pm

    I am really enjoying the theme/design of your weblog.
    Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility problems?
    A small number of my blog audience have complained about my blog not operating correctly
    in Explorer but looks great in Safari. Do you have any recommendations to help fix this problem?

  64. August 16, 2014 at 8:42 pm

    Can you tell us more about this? I’d love to find out some
    additional information.

  65. August 17, 2014 at 9:22 am

    Great items from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff
    prior to and you’re simply too fantastic. I actually like what you have received right here, certainly like
    what you are saying and the best way wherein you say it.
    You’re making it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it smart.
    I cant wait to learn far more from you. This is really a terrific web site.

  66. August 18, 2014 at 6:51 am

    Immediately after the speech ended, cars flying Moroccan flags drove through the streets of Morocco doesnt
    get any better than that which is something where you’re doing something
    rather than having palm golf club & riad marrakech something.
    Since last four months, and a bottle. Where is the women’s
    entrance Like Muslimah Yes, I definitely appreciate 1000 more things about America and
    my life at home, Bernoussi says. If you ignore these factors, you lose your money.

  67. August 22, 2014 at 11:45 am

    Hmm it seems like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely
    long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing.
    Do you have any tips and hints for first-time blog writers?
    I’d really appreciate it.

  68. August 28, 2014 at 9:58 am

    The prevalence of Internet infidelity is increasing at
    an alarming rate as both men and women fall victim to a seemingly
    irresistible obsession for cybersex. He writes about his adventures with women and provides advice on how to deal with them at He writes new articles and answers readers.
    You can quickly find the one you are looking for within a few
    click.

  69. August 31, 2014 at 12:05 am

    Celebrity baby clothes give your toddler all that is
    required to look stylish and hip. But there is one other essential item that is useful for
    babies, the baby bedding comforters.

  70. September 8, 2014 at 3:41 am

    Hiya! Quick question that’s totally off topic.
    Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly?
    My website looks weird when viewing from my apple iphone.
    I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to resolve this issue.
    If you have any recommendations, please share. Appreciate it!


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 431,656 hits

calendar

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,466 other followers


