26
Dec
09

hi everyone!!



Hey guys,

Wish u all a very happy and prosperous new year!!!

Finally I ve my own blog. People ve asked me a few times, y I ve not hosted a website or written a blog. Didn’t really feel like doing it. Ironically, even after being in the entertainment industry for the past 6 years, I still shy away from people and media. But right now, i feel a need to share. A need to write. A need to blog.

So, here it is guys!!  i am planning on directing my first film. my biggest dream is gonna be on roll!!

Flair for making movies came naturally to me, as it was something I grew up hearing about. My father, an occasional visitor to his own house, would come home after taking a break from his multi tasks. All I wanted to ask him was about movies. While doing my +1 in Chennai, someday it struck me that I should be making films, coz I was thinking of stories all the time [trust me, most of them were terrible]

But then priyan uncle surprised me with a song in kilichundan maambazham and then slowly, god had his secret magic working on me. Music is such a wonderful gift which I am always thankful about. It helped me connect with people. People whom I don’t even know, wish good for me, that’s truly a blessing I am always humbled about.

But now, for the first time in my life, I am taking a big step. Past 11 months, I ve been working on my screenplay. Trust me, its tough. It kept me away from the rest of the world, stopped me from doing anything else. But every single scene that would bring a smile on my father’s face is like having a million dollar in split seconds. Infact, this would make me happier!!

So here I am, at the end of 2009, looking at 2010 with a lot of hope and fear.

Keep me in prayers guys, coz I really need them.

I believe I wouldn’t let u guys down.

More than that, I wouldn’t let down that 16 year old +1 guy, who was thinking of stories all the time.

vineeth


70 Responses to “hi everyone!!”


  1. 1 Vignesh
    December 26, 2009 at 6:01 am

    Hey man.. Wats up dude!!!! lol

    Looks like i am the first one to comment on ur blog… Keep the good work going and have the positive thoughts as always. I am sure its going to come out very well.. Mail me when u r free.. All the very best for 2010…

    Looking forward for the movie..

    Cheers

    Vicky🙂

  2. 2 Fazalu Rahman
    December 26, 2009 at 6:49 am

    dearrrrr,
    nice to c a blog in ur name n dat toooo wrote frm ur heart……gud initiative macha. am damn sure dat dis blogging wil help u to interact wit ppl all around d world n share several matters [spclly rgrdng ur film]. so u got ur own space on webbbbbbb. keeep updating dis blogggg regularly. always wishing u a gr8 future.

  3. 3 faizal
    December 26, 2009 at 8:42 am

    Dear Vineeth,its good news that u have started u r own…I aprreciate your efforts to go for making movies…its really a herculien task.you are a blessed son of a great artist…I can never forget when we were together for that musical show….keep doing good hits….may this year brings good things to u and family…cheers…faizal..I am busy with launching of my album Tharattu..music by shan….pinney filim edukkumbol…pravasee malayalikaley onnu pariganikkanam…cheers.

  4. 5 Divya
    December 26, 2009 at 9:15 am

    Hey Vineeth,
    Wish u a very very merry x’mas and a happy new year!!!Finally a blog for urself ah???I loved the fact that u wanted to start it atleast now after a real long thought…But as I always say,Pl try ur maximum to keep this blog alive…..:):) I know its difficult but I am sure a lot of us would love to help u on tht…..So best of luck…let us know how things are turning out…and really wish to see u on this atleast once in 3 days….hope that s not a very difficult thing to ask for…:):):)..So All the very best for everything that is going to come ur way in 2010…
    P.S: Post some pics if possible…;)😉
    love
    divya

  5. 6 Rashid
    December 26, 2009 at 2:18 pm

    Hey Vineeth ..

    Nice to c ur Blog ,, very glad to hear that u gonna make movie ,We all know u won’t let us down becoz u have that kind of potential and God grace . You will rock man, where ever you go …. All the very best wishes for your new project.

  6. 8 kishore mannadiyar
    December 26, 2009 at 3:15 pm

    Dear Vineeth,its good news that u have started u r own…I aprreciate your efforts to go for making movies…its really a herculien task.you are a blessed son of a great artist…I can never forget when we were together for that musical show….keep doing good hits….may this year brings good things to u and family…cheers…faizal..I am busy with launching of my album Tharattu..music by shan….pinney filim edukkumbol…pravasee malayalikaley onnu pariganikkanam…cheers.

  7. 9 Jebin
    December 26, 2009 at 7:43 pm

    Dear Vineeth,

    Hope God Almighty would help you achieve your dreams.

    WIsh you a Prosperous New Year!!!

    Regards
    Jebin

  8. 11 anjana chakravarthy
    December 29, 2009 at 1:57 pm

    hai sir,,,,
    am a great fan of urs. u hav an excellent creative mind. dat is superbly blown over ur music. v r waiting 4 ur new album. mallus xpect a lot 4rm u, sir…
    u r great!!!!
    may god make all ur dreams com true
    -anjana

  9. 13 TIJO
    December 31, 2009 at 3:53 pm

    Vineeth …. Happy New Year .. All the best wishes for yur upcoming project i am sure that this movie is going to make you at the top the tree .. praying for yu vineeth all the best.. kepp ion touch
    tijo

  10. 15 althaf
    December 31, 2009 at 6:33 pm

    HI…VINEETHETAA

    HOPE U UR WELL……HRU?
    HAPPY NEW YEAR 2010
    BST WSHS 4 UR NEW PROJECTS

    ALTHAF

  11. 17 Mini
    January 1, 2010 at 1:16 am

    Vineeth,

    Great……. Congratulations, finally…..! Still remember the times when wished to see a website of vineeth or stunned to see a vineethsreenivasan.com for sale!!!

    Hope you will keep the blog alive,

    Keeping you in my prayers, as always.

    Mini Maam

  12. January 8, 2010 at 12:46 pm

    “But every single scene that would bring a smile on my father’s face is like having a million dollar in split seconds. Infact, this would make me happier!”

    I il never forget this dialogue….I am sure it il be a great movie…All the best vineeth etta…

  13. 20 arjun
    January 8, 2010 at 3:30 pm

    Vineetheta…………happy new year….

    Varshangalayitulla ngangal fansinte oru request pariganichu enariyunathil santhosham….Great to c…such a stuff from u..We were demanding it for ages….We are really happy now bro….
    belated happy new year to you……May god bless u…Talent is inborn……We all waiting for an thriller….Thriller doesnt only mean entertainer…but which gives lots of values to society….expecting such a movie from u…brother….We all r there with u…Will keep supporting u…

    All the best for MALARVADI….ARTS…CLUB….

    May almighty bless u…..

  14. 22 jibin
    January 17, 2010 at 8:27 pm

    vineethetta,
    am jibin frm ernakulam…chettante adress thappittu onnum kittunillado…..oru karyam athyavashyamayittu parayan undarunnu…entha vazhi???😦..plz onnu help cheyyane…..engane chettane onnu contact cheyyane…adress onnu mail cheyyamo??or ur mail id….plzzz plzzzzz
    my id is getzzjibin@gmailcom…

  15. 23 SHEFIN.S
    January 19, 2010 at 12:25 am

    hey ..vineeth…I wud like 2 contact u frnd.. me 2 s a little talent in singing… & i hope you r not like othr guys hu r jelousy abt othrs… hw can i send my song 2 u..? i like ur character very much… simple & humple… hope 2 meet u soon.. Tk cr..frnd..

  16. 26 nityasri
    January 22, 2010 at 12:12 pm

    al d best bhaiyaa:)..m sure it l b a great success…:)

  17. 28 Nithin Jayalal.
    January 26, 2010 at 6:54 pm

    Hi Vineeth…

    Ur blog was really a answer for my yestd’s dream..i saw u in my dream yest and since then i was thinking wer is this guy not to be seen in any stage show, tv pgms no songs wer he vanished???.
    As in front of GOOGLE ” IMPOSSIBLE IS NOTHING” i searced wer is vineeth sree..?? i got the link of ur blog…and tht was d answr to me..

    Any waz its good that u r steppinmg into a new milestone of ur career …all d best and keep blogging ..it some times give u some good frnds and enmys so that u can make them as u r real time char for d on going script….

    alll d best man …
    Nithi.
    DxB.

  18. 30 Rakesh Menon
    February 1, 2010 at 7:56 pm

    Hi Vineeth- Happy Old New Year :)It was great to meet up with you in Cochin Airport and quite unexpected at that ! Am the UK Banking chap who was flying to Blore.Googled for your contact details and was happy to see that you have a blog.

    Looking forward to your directional debut and the enjoying the value which you are bringing into Malayalam Cinema ! Quite keen to work with you on a show from your side for the UK Malayalees and do drop me a note to my email:rakesh.x.menon@jpmorgan.com to connect !

    Again my prayers for your continued success. God Bless !

    Regards

    Rakesh Menon

  19. 31 Melvin P George
    March 4, 2010 at 10:35 am

    Halo Vineeth… i am glad so i am writing to a great man … this blog found from malayala manoram news papaer on march 4 th ,so i appreciating for the new step of Malayalam film… no no the all over the world film ,i saw designs of malavady arts club its realy nice have a fresh-full and created a life, so i expecting as the designs became filled ur film with a social values..keep in touch and and god bless

    regards
    melvin p george

  20. March 4, 2010 at 8:02 pm

    Just finished reading thru ur entries…honest from the heart writing…i like!
    All the very best for Malarvadi my frnd. I will see the movie for sure.
    Are you on twitter?

  21. 34 Alan
    March 6, 2010 at 5:08 am

    Hi Vineeth

    Our Hearty wishes for your new venture!!!! Good luck man…

  22. 35 Sreeja
    March 6, 2010 at 6:07 am

    Vineeth

    Congratulations and we are waiting to see ur new project

  23. 36 Jafar
    March 9, 2010 at 11:14 am

    Congratulations and we are waiting to see ur new Venture…….

    Best Wishes……..May almighty god bless you…….

  24. 37 Manju roshni
    March 17, 2010 at 12:58 am

    hi vineeth,,

    its amazing to see u spare time on blog writing admist ur great schedules..Good luck on ur upcoming endeavor..

  25. May 16, 2010 at 4:22 pm

    Hi…..i am gokul,i have a new subject much better than malayalam movie manichithrathazhu.its a low budget suspense thriller.And i am sure it will be the next big hit in the indian film industry.I wont like to give the credit to any other exisisting Director thats why i am telling this.You have the caliber to picturise this story.If u have intrest plz contact or email…I will post you the script of Kathakalkkappuram

    MSISDN:9809199256
    Email:begineshgokul@gmail.com

  26. 39 raji
    May 28, 2010 at 2:28 pm

    hi, i cant believe finally i got you. Am searching for you for a long time not bcoz am your fan but i want 2 share a story with you. its a real life story . hope you help me to bring out the truth of the story through your movie. actually i request you 2 tell it to your father.he can help me. waitiong 4 ur rply

  27. 40 raji
    May 28, 2010 at 2:28 pm

    please rply me . it is serious for me. it is my last wish

  28. 41 raji
    May 28, 2010 at 2:29 pm

    the story will be a big hit. please i need ur help to die.

  29. 43 raji
    May 28, 2010 at 2:35 pm

    Iam different from your other fans. i want you to give you a real life story. actually i wanted it to give to Mr. sreenivasan, but i didn’t got any source to contacat him. it will be a help for me if you help me. i dont know how to xpress my feeling but each word is directly from heart.hope you reply

  30. 45 raji
    May 28, 2010 at 2:39 pm

    only share it with ur father

  31. 46 RITIKA
    June 2, 2010 at 2:35 pm

    HEY VINEETH,
    HOPE U ARE FINE. I WANT YOUR EMAIL ID. I WANT TO SHARE A REAL LIFE STORY, $ THE OWNER OF THE STORY WANT THIS TO MAKE A MOVIE WITH COMPLETE WORK BY Mr.Sreenivasan WHICH CAN BE A BLOCK BLUSTER. it is the last wish of the owner of this story . you can help him by making his wish come true. it is truth am not joking. please reply for further actions.i tried a lot for your $ Mr. sreenivasan’s email id but i failed.please help me.hoping & waiting 4 reply

  32. 47 RITIKA
    June 2, 2010 at 2:40 pm

    i had already sent you my email id starting from vkr. but i had sent the MSG with other name

  33. 48 Dr.N.Jayakanthan
    June 12, 2010 at 12:36 am

    dear friend i am from erode tamil nadu i saw you fathers movie arabikatha just now ,it is realy a very good movie . i search for your fathers email id .i am not able to get it .please tell him he has done a nice job hats off to him Dr.N.Jayakanthan njkpri@gmail.com

  34. 49 Pravish
    June 19, 2010 at 11:08 pm

    Hello there. Am from Kochi. Been looking around for a way to contact u . I had this theme in mind that i wanted to share with u. Its about a real person,someone u wouldve definitely met ur college. If there is a mail id that i could mail to,i could send across a word document that i made roughly. All the best for MAC ! Cheers !!!

  35. 50 Pravish
    June 19, 2010 at 11:18 pm

    my email id is dottorepb@gmail.com , and i hope am not asking much from u

  36. 51 Hareesh
    June 26, 2010 at 2:37 pm

    hi vineeth
    im hareesh frm banglore basicall y im frm kerala calicut

    malarvadi kootam when it will be released im waiting 4 ur movie im a fan of u hope u to make good movies like this

  37. 52 vinu mohan
    July 14, 2010 at 4:49 pm

    hey vinu good work …..;)

  38. 53 Sangeeth Simon
    July 17, 2010 at 11:01 pm

    Dear Vineeth,
    I happened to ‘witness’ ur first directional venture today. Though i dnt share a congeniality in the world of cinema, i would really like to pass a candor comment that the movie is a really entertaining and absorbing one. though intial 20 minutes felt like the story is heading nowhere, i was amazed by the way the story developed its flair after that. the casting has been nice, the background score was perfect for scenes, and it rendered every scene its own style and impression. though i didnt find the 7 listed songs in the album, being played in the movie, i did like the tracks ‘snehame’,’ayiram kaalam’ and ‘innore mazhayil’. though a few humour dialogues were hilarious, the general attempt to humour could have been better especially the quality and situations of humour. but as a whole i feel this new genre movie in a didactic attempt is of real entertainment value. thks for this wonderful movie, looking forward for more such dilligent work. also all the best for ur future endeavours.
    cheers man..

  39. 54 Malu
    July 27, 2010 at 3:35 pm

    hi vineeth,

    can u help me for something u can do in ur films…i want to let know the society certain things….my life is a pain now…i just want to share something to u so that nobody else in this world have my fate…do help

  40. 55 Varghese
    August 7, 2010 at 9:03 am

    hi vineeth,

    I have never been impressed so much by someone like how I am with you. Pritviraj came close but you are way ahead.

    I am not your fan or anyone’s fan. I just want to tell you that you an ability that you inherited from your father. And with this ability, comes great responsibility. If you dont exploit it well or take things lightly, people in Kerala dont have another person to look unto. So please realise this and continue doing the great job you are doing. I tell my colleagues about you here at work place (Canada), how we have a genius named Srinivasan and now we have his son taking over. You will not believe, one of my Irish friend saw your father’s movie and was stunned.

    Please do not be carried away by your initial success. If you don’t realise your uniqueness and responsibility, you will be forgotten like many who tried to make a mark. And unfortunately, we will not have another like you in another 20 years…

  41. August 15, 2010 at 3:08 pm

    vineeth the movie was fantastick all it was comedy like and plz sent the sasi ring tone thnk vineeth

  42. 57 subeesh.p
    August 17, 2010 at 1:12 pm

    dear vineet
    ur film is very fantastic , i have lot of idea but my sitation is very bad .
    god blss u dear ……….

  43. 58 sreesha rahul
    August 24, 2010 at 4:54 pm

    hi vineet,

    ur film was wonderful .u have done a good job…expecting more.all d best

  44. 59 meera
    August 31, 2010 at 7:49 pm

    hai vineeth,
    thank you so much for such wonderful songs like minnalazhake…….., frieds forever……..etc, latest ur own movie songs……. manyamahajanagale………. A spirit of youthfulness or sumthing like that is in ur songs…… and also a type of voice which suit melody as well as peppy……….. dats ur speciality……….. anyway best wishes…….

  45. 60 amrutha
    September 12, 2010 at 9:24 pm

    hi………………….mashe sukaano?????????????????? hwz going????? new prjct entha? anyway all the best

  46. 61 amrutha
    September 12, 2010 at 9:28 pm

    hi…………..iam ur great fan. budhimuttillankil ur contact numbr onnu tharavo???????????? pedikkanda njan misuse cheyyula……. aarkkum kodukkula. if u can pattumenkil mail cheyyo? ammuz.amrutha@gmail.com

  47. 62 amrutha
    September 12, 2010 at 9:29 pm

    plzzzzzzzzzzz…………………….

  48. 63 preethi krishnan
    September 18, 2010 at 11:36 am

    Hai………vineethetta,,,,,,,,,
    hw u ?……congrats 4 malarvadi arts club
    BEST WISHES 4 UR FUTURE………
    PLS VINNETHETTA………. ITS MY REQUEST 1 MAIL PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS…….MIS U CJHETTA IN MALAYALAM FILIM

  49. 64 preethi krishnan
    September 18, 2010 at 11:37 am

    HAIIIIIIIIIIII
    \ VINEETHETTAAAAAAA REPLY ME PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

    preethikrishnan57@yahoo.com

  50. 65 fathima
    October 1, 2010 at 2:48 pm

    happy b’day vineethetta

  51. 66 preethi krishnan
    October 2, 2010 at 2:33 pm

    haiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
    vinnethettaa
    hope u rfine,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
    i mail plsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
    paru ( preethi krishnan )

  52. 67 preethi krishnan
    October 2, 2010 at 2:34 pm

    vineeth chetta
    pls aad me in ur orkut account plsssssssssssssss
    preethi krishnan( paru )

  53. 68 pramod warrier
    August 16, 2013 at 4:43 pm

    hai vineethetta…

    we met in the set of THIRA at triplicane,chennai…..we CREATIVE ARTICLES brings to you.. An onam special song.. Maveli nadu vaaneedum kaalamm in new style….
    Listen n enjoy!
    Plz follow de link below..

    . Kindly promote dis song vineethetta…… Do tell your frnds n family..and do share onn fb too ..also pls broadcast ths msg among all u r whatsapp friends…. Its our first attempt..

    TEAM
    CREATIVE ARTICLES

  54. 69 Athena
    January 27, 2014 at 4:47 pm

    glad 2 c ur blog……….
    I too have a blog……….

  55. May 26, 2015 at 6:34 pm

    Hai sir,
    I’m a great fan of your father . You also move on the way of your father .You have an excellent creative mind it need our film industry . We are waiting for your new works may God make all your dreams com true serene jos


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 431,656 hits

calendar

December 2009
M T W T F S S
    Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,466 other followers


